ALBUM: Namenj – The North Star Mp3/Zip

Namenj The North Star

New Debut Album By “Namenj”, The North Star Full Album Download Zip. Arewa Most Trending Artist Of This Time (Aliyu Jibrila Namanjo) Better Namenj Is Here With A Gift. A New Project Which I Guess You Would Like To Listen To.

(The North Star Album) Contain 10 Amazing Songs, 8 New Songs And 2 Already Released. Namenj Gave His Best.

North Star

Track Lists.

1. Idanuna

2. Sai Dake

3. Baby Nagode

4. Colabo

5. Tired Ft Joeboy

6. Daban Ne

7. Separate

8. Kala Kala

9. Wata

10. Dama Ft. Hamisu Breaker

Listen Complete Album On Audiomack Here

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!