ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Full Album Download

FULL ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Prolific northern rapper Kheengz comes through with a brand new album tagged Voa which was the acronym for Voice of Arewa, which contains 10 Lp tracks, we are unable to complete the tracks Here Are 7 Tracks including features from EriggaIjayaDJ AB and many others.

Enjoy below!

VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Album by Kheengz Tracklist;

  1. Feelings
  2. Kala Kala Ft Erigga
  3. Amarya
  4. Karara Ft Dj Ab
  5. Dracarys
  6. Compare (Feat Kemena)
  7. Kai (Refix) (Bonus Track)
Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!